Respect – The Aretha Franklin Songbook

Respect – The Aretha Franklin Songbook

RESPECT: The Aretha Franklin Songbook is an amazing live concert that pays tribute to the Queen of Soul! Featuring sensational lead vocals from Cleopatra HigginsTanya Edwards, Stacy Francis and Cleo Stewart accompanied by the Urban Soul Band and Gospel Choir.

The two-hour production directed by Racky Plews (FootlooseAmerican Idiot) will take you on an uplifting musical journey as a powerful sermon is delivered throughout celebrating Aretha Franklin’s life and greatest hits including ThinkI Say A Little PrayerSon Of A Preacher ManBridge Over Troubled WaterNatural Woman and many more!



Facebook:        @RespectAretha

Instagram:       @RespectAretha

Twitter:           @RespectAretha

Privilege Card holders – Please login before purchasing your tickets to receive your discounted price.


ticketindex-fullprice Full Price: £23  ticketindex-privilege Privilege Card Holders: £21

seatbandA seatbandB seatbandC

Dates & Times:

Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook
1st November 2019
7:30 pm
2019-06-04T14:41:27+01:00 April 4th, 2019|